Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Williamsburg Snack Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lglbusiness 4 days ago

Fish n' Chips (Haddock)

A real treasure. @nationalGeographic needs to write about this place. From little trailer in summer to year-round restaurant the food quality and skill of flavors has not wavered! I've had many dishes (breakfast to die for!) and not only absolutely no complaints but high praise deserved!. Bonus: great people serving you! Be sure to say thank you with your tip 🤑

Rad110 13 days ago

Irish Benedict

What a great find! Great food great service just a short bike distance from my brothers house! I know where I will be eating every time I dog sit!

Aeliason 27 days ago

Fish n' Chips (Haddock)

The fish is absolutely delicious in fried to perfection, the snack bar never disappoints. I don't know what we did before you opened!

Kavi43560 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Nicest People you will ever meet !! Wonderful Service Good food!!

Klew1026 4 months ago

Fresh Whole Belly Clams

The belly's are huge! The meal is delicious! We travel a distance just for the Fresh Whole Belly dish!

Mamabear744 4 months ago

Veggie

Veggie wrap is my favorite item on the menu. Generous size and really delicious! Not much for vegans on the menu but that's ok because this wrap is great! The veggie burger isn't bad either.

Klastowski0527 5 months ago

Fish Reuben

Best fish reuben weve ever had. Our favorite on the menu, paired it with the amazing lobster bisque. Large portion and delicious.

Pastordonmorgan 5 months ago

Clam Chowder

delicious Clam Chowder

Steven 5 months ago

California Chicken Wrap

Always tastes fresh! Awesome fries!

Jscnjparker5 6 months ago

Vermont Burger

Prime rib dinner for $14.25 and a $3.25 side salad. The baked potato, vegetables, and roll were included, the salad was well worth the extra. Mug root beer washed it down. I took half of everything home for another great meal on another day. There were many familiar faces dining there, and they got out by the 7pm closing. We will be back for seafood, and another time for breakfast. They have the friendliest servers, and huge portions.

Thammond 6 months ago

Fish n' Chips (Haddock)

Huge serving, great taste, great service and great price. A two meal dinner for me!

Belcherd 6 months ago

Fish n' Chips (Haddock)

The food was awesome, reasonably priced and fresh. For inland seafood, it is superb.

Saraspam 6 months ago

Fish Reuben

When I go to the Cape each year, I always order a fish reuben at a favorite restaurant in Wellfleet. I was surprised to see one on your menu and even more surprised that it gave my Cape fav a real run for the money. Plus the money was reasonable . A win -win in my own backyard.

Hamenth 6 months ago

Lobster Benedict

Oh my gosh, they have so many options for breakfast and lunch that you just can't mess it up. There are a few ways to measure a place. First and foremost is service and I will say I have had nothing but extraordinary service here. This is where the story gets interesting though. Their kitchen knows how to poach an egg PERFECTLY. That, oddly is the test. The test is supposed to be, in the culinary world, how well they can produce an omelette but my test is how well can the poach an egg? Anyway, I have said too much. Go here. I am very picky about eating out both but in terms of cost and quality (because I am a decent cook and don't like paying for something I can make myself). These folks present an extraordinary dining value, both in terms of service and quality of product and lemme say; I am grateful.

Firehawkstudio 7 months ago

Crabcake Benedict

Oh my gosh. I would travel 50 miles for this wonderful breakfast. The crab cakes alone are great- crispy brown and loaded with real crab meat. But add their fabulous hollandaise sauce to that and you have a treat never to be forgotten. Love this place for all their food, but this is my very favorite.

Julieinmilton 10 days ago

Fish n' Chips (Haddock)

I am from Vermont and have traveled quite a bit. Colorado, Oregon, California, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Missouri, Connecticut, Indiana, Michigan, Utah and have eaten in all of these states. Williamsburg Snack Bar has, by far, the best Fish and Chips! As well as Clam Chowder. Thank you so much for this delicious, satisfying meal.

Cbuckhout 13 days ago

Chips

I love everything there!! Fish and chips are amazing. I had a seafood casserole special that was amazing!!

Atlzebo6 4 months ago

The Paddleboat

The Paddleboat is a hearty breakfast; it will hold you over until dinner! It's a delicious combination of tortillas, refried beans, chorizo sausage, home fries and eggs, topped off with salsa and sour cream. Soooo good! But then again everything on the menu is delicious! Never had a bad meal at the shack!

C 4 months ago

Fish n' Chips (Haddock)

When I come back from Texas to visit my parents this is where I want to go! Everyone is so kind and the fish is done perfectly.

Hsburt14 4 months ago

Lobster Roll

One of the BEST lobster rolls I've had! This is a really good restaurant with attentive service and laid back atmosphere. I go every time I am in the area. Great breakfasts too!

Cmcc55 5 months ago

Fish n' Chips (Haddock)

Delicious! Enough to feed 2. I'll be back for this.

Mackenzie 5 months ago

Corned Beef Hash

I called and order food over the phone told them I had my baby n was going to make a quick dash in n out. The lady on the phone was SOOO helpful. She told me bout there take out window n had my food waiting for me completely ready when I pulled in and everything was sooooo delicious. This is definitely not a place that cares less of your not eatting in house.

Mjgant 5 months ago

Fresh Whole Belly Clams

I live about 40 miles away, but have always stopped at WSB on my way to or from Northampton. Was so happy when you moved to a year round restaurant. Why? Because it's the place where I can get fried whole belly clams that are fresh, perfectly prepared and even reasonably priced. It's a great, and closer, addition to my twice yearly Maine coast visits. The clams are a match to anything I've found there. And by the way, a friend who prefers clam strips claims yours are rhe freshest. And best she's ever had!

Telehelen 6 months ago

Clam Strips Only

This dish was better than Niantic and brought memories of my youth at the beach. Sweetness,freshness,kind nessof staff and prices which were perfect. Will come back often and hope you will have seafood bisque to match your over the top service.

Jcperez8204 6 months ago

Coconut Shrimp

Excellent food good size portions I order one every two weeks because the Cuban sandwich is excellent too

Blmliu 6 months ago

Fresh Whole Belly Clams

My husband had the whole belly clams and I had the scallops. The batter was light and complemented the seafood perfectly. It was like being at our favorite seafood restaurant in Maine! The staff is so friendly, we will go back soon.

Shabby38 6 months ago

Fish Reuben

This is so delicious. Perfect balance of flavors.you have to try it.

Meyerseileen1 6 months ago

Lobster Roll

Excellent Lobster Rolls, we're able to eat outside as we had Coco with us. Personal, prompt service and excellent food. We will be back. I highly recommend this restaurant.

Aerandall58 6 months ago

Chicken Tenders

We came in 5 minutes before they closed, and we were still able to order to go. The staff was all extremely friendly! We will definitely be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA