Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Williamsburg Snack Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Haydenville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Williamsburg Snack Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ralph 4 months ago

Lobster Roll

I tried the special (even though I had my heart set on a lobster roll) and I'm glad I did! Lobster stuffed haddock was terrific -- every bit of it --- and even the bread stuffing was right up there with the lobster. Great friendly service as usual. And scrumptious strawberry shortcake.

Kimthayer160 5 months ago

Lobster Benedict

Lobster benedict is out of this world good. So yummy!

Leah 7 months ago

Fire Chicken Tenders

These and a salad…Perfect!!!

Melissa Miller Clapp 7 months ago

Lobster Benedict

Had it with homefries and a side of steak. Delish. Would definitely eat it again.

Cheryl D 7 months ago

Fish n' Chips (Haddock)

Excellent Fish n' Chips. Very good price for a large portion. Difficult to find this quality anywhere else.

Tdutk19152 5 months ago

California Chicken Wrap

Live in Westhampton, frequently get take out supper. Lobster dishes and California chicken wraps (Cajun) are two of our favorites. Always good and reasonably priced.

Amy Church 6 months ago

Muffins

The grilled muffins are amazing!!!

Peg 7 months ago

Lobster Roll

It was as great as the reviews stated. Ready for another one! I will be back.

Nancy R 7 months ago

The Jetty

Absolutely delicious, had mushrooms & onions w/ cheddar cheese added to My homefries. Comes layered in a sizzling skillet with choice of 2 veggies, 1 cheese, 1 meat choice, 2 eggs & toast !! Very generous portion, couldn't eat it all, had to do a take home bag...and all for $9.99 !! Well worth it !

Heidikinner 7 months ago

The Reef

I could have this all day everyday. It is so delicious and a mix of flavors. You won't be disappointed.